Log in

   Building Owners and Managers Association Nashville

2018 BOMA NASHVILLE Board of Directors & Officers

President – Jay Dansbury, Hines

Vice President – Patricia Goble, Healthcare Realty

Treasurer – Karen Buntin, Highwoods Properties

Secretary – Barbra Bedwell, VRE Properties

Ex-Officio - Past President – Donna Wheeler, Cushman & Wakefield



Dawn Taylor, Highwoods Properties

Diane Borgesen, Highwoods Properties

Jaclyn Beebe, Avison Young

Kristen Womack - Boyle Investment Company

Tad Irvin, Premier Parking


Allied Representatives:

 Jennifer Peyton, Covenant Building Service

Christine Rachelle, CIC 


Non-voting Participants:

BAE - Amanda Sherman, Highwoods Properties

Membership Chair - Pam Peters Butler, DPM Care

Programs Chair - Cindy Gibbs, Avison Young

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software