Log in

   Building Owners and Managers Association Nashville

2023 BOMA Nashville Committees


Pam Butler- Chair

Audrey Edwards

Jennifer Cox

Cory Sullins

Melissa Smithson

Nicholas Geraci

Scott Alexander

Engineer Lunch & Learn:

Jennifer Cox - Co-Chair

Cory Sullins - Co-Chair

Emerging Professionals:
Sydney Partee - Co-Chair

Gybson Roth - Co-Chair

Wilson Mitchum


Mick Wrigley - Co-Chair


Pat Stacey - Co-Chair

Elease Dozier - Co-Chair

Audrey Edwards

Allison Blackwell

Trade Show:

Cory Sullins- Chair

Alan Burton- Chair

Jason Fischer

Preston Hahn

Brittany Brothers

Bryan Hale


Summer Mixer:

Andrea Miller- Chair

Angela Mullins

Sandra Ramirez

Matt McGary



Laura Bishop - Co-Chair

Amanda Parsons - Co-Chair

Tyler Ellis

Sarah Wright

Josh McConnell

Lindsey Matteny

Keith Randall



Lanie Smith - Chair

Kendall Davis

Summer Weaver



Erika Palmer - Co-Chair

Christine Rachelle - Co-Chair

Jessica McDuffie

Patricia Goble

PJ Mezera


Golf Tournament:

T.C. Cartwright - Co-Chair

Dan Boe

Brandon Harralston

Brian McGuire

Shannon Clawson

Phil Williams

Robert Sorenson

Mary Anne Monast


Medical Office Building:

Sharon Emerson- Chair

Robert Sorenson

Craig Anderson

Robert Stevens


Audrey Edwards - Co-Chair

Allison Blackwell - Co-Chair

Amanda Jones

Wilson Mitchum

Christine Johnson

Erika Coralles

The Connection:

Rebecca Fann - Volunteer

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion:

Ruth Lanigan - Co-Chair

Katie Rittenhouse - Co-Chair

Michael Riley

Audrey Edwards


Holiday Party:

Jennifer Peyton - Chair

Jessica McDuffie

Kalen Canaday

Sandi Scott

Erica Hamlett


Community Outreach:

Spring O'Donnell - Co-Chair

Brian Edwards - Co-Chair

Amanda Parsons

Tina Peyton

Kevin Partenheimer

Josh Byrd

Jessica McDuffie

Nick Cooper

Erika Palmer 

Governmental Affairs & Advocacy:

Marvin Mouser - Co-Chair

Chris Sawyer

Toy Bauchman

Sanatana Wilcox


Marvin Mouser - Co-Chair

Dee Blanton - Co-Chair

Amber Pfeiffer